Characters That I Want To Wrap In Blankets and Hide From The World

Published July 1, 2014 by Day Dreamer

I am having whole hell lot of Sebastian Stan’s feel right now so you should expect 3 of his characters. 

You know, in the fandom there are always characters that you cannot hate, you just want to hug them, give them all the candies and puppies in the world and hide them for yourself, protect them from everything. Brought you by Sebastian Stan ‘s feel , here is my list. 

.Fun fact : I never feel the need to protect Castiel. Because I know Dean will take care of him for me.

.

DEAN WINCHESTER – SUPERNATURAL 

 

Look at this face, this baby, how can you have the heart to break that smile ? To haunt him with demons and angels and all shit in this world ?

Being forced to grew up faster than he should, Dean is a delicate one, not weak, but easily broken. To me at least.

He had to protected Sammy, took care of Sammy, and I’m pretty sure got physically abuse as a child by John Winchester.

I just want to give him a hug, buy him all the pies in this world and put him in my closet.

 

I want to kill anyone that dare to make him cry.

.

.

KEVIN TRAN – SUPERNATURAL 

LOOK AT HIM !!!

HE WAS IN ADVANCE PLACEMENT FOR GOSH’S SAKE

HE WAS TALENTED , FULL OF AMBITION, DREAM AND HOPE

AND LOOK WHAT THOSE DICK ANGELS DID TO HIM !!!!

.

.

SAM WINCHESTER – SUPERNATURAL 

LOOK AT THIS BABY !! 

HE WAS IN STANFORD STUDYING LAWS ! 

HE WAS WITH HIS GIRLFRIEND AND PLANNING N PURPOSE TO HER

HE SUPPOSE TO BE A LAWYER WITH A WIFE AND A NORMAL LIFE

NOT THIS SHIT !

.

.

THOMAS ” TJ” HAMMOND -POLITICAL ANIMALS

This little piece of shit is what influence me to write this entry

Can we talk about Sebastian’s brilliant acting in this mini-series?

He was gifted with musical talent, piano to be specific.

He was full of talent and dream and everything but got stuck in th middle of the most powerful family of America

He was a First Son. 

But no one cared about him . No one support him. No nothing

It broke my heart into million of pieces . 

He turn from this 

To this 

And ended up somewhat like this

Someone give me  bubble wrap so I can ship him to puppies land. 

.

.

Crown Prince Jack Benjamin – Kings 

This little one broke my heart the most

He is the antagonist

I cannot hate him . because to me, he did nothing wrong. Yes, maybe he is cruel, but his father made him one. 

He is a soft little puppy that got so broken that he started to fought back

Let me tell you, this man is blessed with a gorgeous crying face

If he cried in front of me, I would just melted into a puddle of fangirling goo and give everything I have for him. 

Jack to me is a victim. He wanted power more than anything. But somehow, in there, he is still a victim. No more, no less. 

.

.

James ” Bucky” Barnes – Captain America 

tumblr_mv801zU6aa1saclugo5_250

The fact that we won’t see this smiling face for a very long time to come hurt me physically

I don’t need to say it, Sebastian said it for me.

Leave a Reply

