GIFs that I am in love with – Movies edition

Published June 27, 2014 by Day Dreamer

You guys may realise already that I have a passion for gifs and I use them a lot in my post. Hell, I am even in thre” gif ” fandom. We have a gif forever damn thing. So today, I decided to show you some gifs that broke my heart. Btw, I am listening to ” Safe and Sound ” And it say a lot when you realise how many fandom can use this song for their fanvids.

Again, they are not mine. 

Credits go to their rightful owners and I apologise before hand if I accidentally use any that are not ment to use.

I found most of them on google and tumblr

It is okay little brother… You are safe …

* What really happen in SPN : OMG look at his lips * akak * sub text everywhere *

Fun fact : My host brother, after watched this scene, he turned to me and asked ” Is it me or Cap seems a little bit gay for Bucky ? “

Let me broke your heart heh ?

I swear this will be on my wedding vows. GOSHHHHHHHHH

Is it me or Bucky ” WTF” face is so full of love ?

LOOK AT THEM OMG

Look at their hands, they brush at the fingers for just a second when Bucky’s fell.Gosh.

I read somewhere on tumblr said that the look om Bucky’s face is regrets. Because this is the momment he realised his little friend Steve, who always get into trouble and need his rescue now no need his protection anymore

It hurt me physically pals.

 * pick up a rifle and shot myself in the head * GOOD BYE PALS !

Why do he has to be that adorable ? What serum did you injected yourself with ?

LOOK AT THAT SAD SMILE OMG I AM GOING TO KILL MYSELF BECAUSE OF THIS DAMN GIF !!!!

And the moment of silence when the whole theater gone quiet and half of the theater bursted out crying half a minute later

The moment I realise I just fell for another love story 

Oh hey ! 

I apologise, I am scrolling through the ” stucky ” and ” sebastian stan ” while writing this post”

He is so goddamn adorable 

Hah…ha… hahhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaa

OIK… You may realise that I am in love with Stucky at the moment.

I am sorry

I just finish Winter Solider

I am having so much feels

HELP ME PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

 

Leave a Reply

