Tagged ! I tag all you guys who see this. Have fun !

Published April 25, 2014 by Day Dreamer

I was tagged to answer questions by jaroli

1. What’s your favourite episode of your favourite show and why?

Well, for Supernatural, it must be Changing Channel because of Gabriel and it was so funny xD

2. Who was the last person you hugged properly?

My friend, Enzo. He is Brazilian. You know why.

3. What’s your favourite film?

I have way too many… But the current is Secretly Greatly, staring Kim Soo Hyun. It has been a REALLY REALLY REALLY long time since I like a Asian film… I recommend it. And all  GIFs I used are spoilers free ! You will LOVE the film

4. What’s the weirdest dream you ever had?

Okay, let me tell you a story heh. I had this dream for the first time when I was in Grade 6. I don’t remember much but I remember that I was in a really really really pink-ish world. It has nothing but the pink ground and a really big hole in the middle. Somehow I jumped in that hole and I was in another place. Still very pink but with a long, clear tunnel that I walked in. Then some lost gaps and the very last thing I saw was this guy in black suit chasing after me. I had this exact dream for at least 3 times now.

5. What’s your favourite sound?

The sound of the really early morning by the sea. Like when you wake up and you hear the sound of the waves and 5AM sounds . It is really relaxing.

6. do you have any weird habits?

I.BITE.MY.NAILS.

And everytime I tell that to someone, their expression was exactly like this

7. If you could be in an episode of your favourite show, would you want to be good or bad?

If I got to be in Supernatural, I will be in Holy Terror . I don’t care what I am or who I am. I just want to stop Gadreel from killing Kevin.

8. What’s your favourite piece of clothing?

Well…. I have this really really cute shirt from Old Navy and I freaking love it.

9. Rain or sunshine?

10. What’s your favourite thing about summer?

Leave a Reply

