[ Day Dreamer’s Diary ] Get To Know Me <3

Published April 12, 2014 by Day Dreamer

YAY !!!

1. Do you have a middle name?
Because I have 2 names so in my English middle name is Angie ( shorten for Angel ) .  And my certificate middle name is Ngoc . In Vietnamese, it means pearl or jewel.

2. What was your favorite subject in school

Social , Drama and Foods

3. What’s your favorite drink?

I have to say apple juice. And apple cinnamon tea . And earl grey.

4. What’s your favorite song at the moment?

Well…. I guess it has to be Light’em Up by Fall Out Boy

5. What would you name your children?

I will name my son(s) William and ( or) Henry and my girl(s) will be Katherine and Elizabeth * i know, i am a huge addict of fancy names *

6. Do you participate in any sports?

I used to be in my junior high swimming club. And I used to be in badminton team .

7. What’s your favorite book? 

If I cannot choose a whole series of Harry Potter, it will be The Red Dragon by Thomas Harries. You know, the one that start of Hannibal.

8. What’s your favorite color?

P.R.U.S.S.I.A.N B.L.U.E



9. What’s your favorite animal?

Bunnies and fish.

10. What’s your favorite perfume?

Britney Spears ‘s Circus and Tommy Girl of Tommy Hilfiger

11. What’s your favorite holiday?

Christmas !

12. Have you gr

aduated from High School?

Nope.

13. Have you been out of the country?

I am studying abroad. So yes.

14. Do you speak any other languages?

I speak English and Vietnamese

15. Do you have any siblings?

One. She is 10 years old and her name is Amber .

16. What’s your favorite store?

CHAPTERS ! And Old Navy !

17. What’s your favorite restaurant?

….. Does Tim Hortons count ? Because I love their white chocolate .

18. Do you like school? 

Most of the time, yes.

19. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?

I kinda addict to

Jacksgap,

danisnotonfire,

AmazingPhil ,

PewDiePie and CutiePieMariza 


20. What’s your favorite movie? 

AT THE MOMENT !!!

OHSHC live action 

21. What are some of your favorite TV shows?

Well… Supernatural,

Hannibal,

Sherlock ,

and NCIS , CSI (Miami, New York, Las Vegas etc ) 


22. PC or Mac?

Idk …

23. What phone do you have?

I am using a white Note 3.

24. How tall are you?

5’1 . 

25. Any pets?

I don’t . But I’d like to have a guinea pig as one.

Leave a Reply

