[ Day Dreamer’s Diary ] Favorite Quotes ( Hetaoni- Supernatural)

Published December 14, 2013 by Day Dreamer

Drinking : Earl Grey

Eating : Chocolate and Almonds muffins

Listening : Holding on and Letting Go – Ross Copperman .

Hello peeps , it’s me again xD I just watched Thor 2 with my little sister and I decided to make this . I don’t know , too much stresses before finals make me go crazy .

FAVORITE QUOTES : HETAONI 

healing_incantation_by_hubedihubbe-d41zfjg

Art source :  deviantArt 

I have a very unhealthy obsession for HetaOni and everything about it , so , deal with it peeps xD

Also , since everyone know their human names , no need to explain it but if someone don’t know , here is the full list 

  1. “You lost to the guy who’s only redeeming feature is his fast feet!”
    – Feliciano Vargas to Steve ( aka the Grey big badass monster )
  2. “Fine! Ill run! Ill run as many laps as you want! But then ill run away, and then…you’ll have to run after me….Germany..”
    – Feliciano to Ludwig
  3. “Maybe you should have learned.. to smile a little more naturally.”
    – Alfred to Feliciano then later , Feliciano to Alfred
  4. “To the me some point in time, and who isn’t alone.”
    – Italy to Feliciano
  5.  The second “How many… fingers am I holding up?”
    – Alfred to Arthur * sobs *
  6. “I’m a piano. I’m a piano. I’m a piano. I’m a piano. I’m a piano. I’m a piano. I’m a piano. I’m a piano. I’m a piano. I’m a piano. I’m a piano. I’m a piano. I’m a piano. i’m a piano. I’m a piano. I’m a piano. I’m apiano. I’m a piano. I’m a piano. I’m a piano. I’m a piano. I’m a piano.”
    – Matthew to himself xD
  7. “I don’t… want to die here… I wanted to escape with all of you…….”
    – Feliciano to Ludwig, again. * broke down *
    _hetaoni__to_the_me____by_fringic-d51l9zu
  8. To the me who lives at some point in time and who isn’ t alone , once again, i made some mistakes, and also some progress meanwhile i finally but slowly began to learn to rely on my friends i was constantly afraid that everyone would blame me for dragging them into this and that they would hate me or be appalled at me or get mad at me and leave me but then I was told i had it wrong and they were very mad at me it hurt so much not that they hit me but it really hurt i finaly figured it out but i cant pass this memory on to my next ill lose my life yet again that’ s why I ‘m writing a thanks to England and till them the truth i’m sure they ‘ll get mad but its not that they hate you or think your a idiot didn’t you rely on your friends sooner?What are friends for? That’s what they told me and that ‘s what there going to tell you too I’m sure I ‘ll cry…and then…and then…
    Look around yourself
    – Italy to Feliciano
  9. hetaoni_be_a_hero__wallpaper__by_quotevampyre-d3epgp6“I was a hero, wasn’t I? I protected you, didn’t I? I could be a hero… couldn’t I?”
  10.               – Alfred to himself I believe
  11.  “A Zoo!? I world Zoo!? Do not touch or feed the nations!”
    – Antonio to everyone except Feli and Lovi
  12. And this
    Prussia: hahah! Well…now, West, why don’t we take a little rest? I’m really tired…”
    Germany: “Your right, Prussia. Go ahead; I’ll catch up with you.”
    Italy:    “Why!? No! I can’t do this anymore, I’m staying with you!”
    Germany: “Anyone…who…disobeys me…will run…ten…laps.”
    Prussia: “Look…if you don’t…hurry up…he’ll just keep…adding more…”
    Italy:   “Fine! I’ll run!!! I’ll run ten laps! I’ll run as many as you want! Then…I’ll run away…and then Germany…Will have to run…and catch me…”
    Prussia: “…”
    Italy: “Prusi–”
    Germany: “….”
    Italy:  “Ger..ma…ny…”  * crying *I am so sorry ;____; 

FAVORITE QUOTES  :  SUPERNATURAL

One of my favortie opening title  – Source 

  1. ” Dude , you just got wailed on by Paris Hilton ”
    – Sam Winchester to Dean Winchester . * I swear this is the only time I just their full name in this post *
  2.  
  3. Eat it, Twitlight .
    – Dean to …. * I love this one so freaking much *
  4. “This looks like a sex torture dungeon. Is this a sex torture dungeon?
    – Kevin
  5. ” Everyone always need a spell and it’s always ASAP .”
    – Kevin
  6. “I’m Batman ”
    ” Yeah, you’re Batman ”
    – Dean and Sam
  7.  ” Cas, we’ve talked about this . Personal space .”
    – Dean to Cas
  8. ” I lost my shoes ”
    – Sam
    i_lost_my_shoe_gif_by_mackie_ox-d388p5r
  9. ” Son of a bitch ”
    – The infamous Dean Winchester . I just cannot xD
  10. ” Shoot first, ask question later , and don’t forget to protect Sammy ”
    – Dean to John
  11. ”I’d like to think it’s because of my perky nipples.”
    – Dean to Bobby on how he think how he can got out of Hell
  12. ” That’s my job, right ? Watch out for my pain in the ass little brother ”
    – Dean * crying and screaming *
  13. ” Where’s the pie ? ”
    – Dean * laughing my ass off *
  14. ” Sammy, whenever you are , Mom is a babe . I’m going to Hell… again ”
    – Dean to himself * OK , I just love Dean and Jensen , okay ? xD *
  15. ” Castiel ” and ” I’m an Angel of the Lord ”
    – Castiel
    castiel__s_wings_by_thebearlylovable-d3j0rui
  16. ” I’m the one who raise you up from Predition .
    – Castiel
  17. ” Something called a Jared Padalecki ”
    – Sam about JarPad xD * I feel so awkward writing this .
  18. “Cas, not for nothing, the last time someone look at me like that, I got laid ”
    – Dean to Cas , the virgin angel of his . * slap myself . Yep, I ship, Destiel, hard “
  19. “Right, you’re a mind-reader. Cut it out, Sam! Sam?! You think you’re being funny but you’re being really, really childish! Sam Winchester wears makeup. Sam Winchester cries his way through sex!”
    – Sam and Dean, together .
  20. ” Family doesnt end with blood boys “
    – Bobby Singer to Dean and Sam . My ultimate favorite quotes , crying myself over this for a thousand times .
  21. ” Did you kiss him ? ”
    – Dean and Sam to Bobby about Crowley
  22. ” What kind of house doesn’t have salt ? Low soldium freaks ”
    Sam . Sam. Sam Sammmmm ~
  23. ” Maybe one day, but today, you are my little bitch ”
    – Castiel to Raphael * F*CK YESSS *
  24. ” Sam . Talk to me ” and ” He told me to shut up * smirk *
    – Lucifer * awwww
  25. ” Hey assbutt ”
    – Castiel to Michael * the very badass Cas xD *
  26. “There are two things I know for certain. One: Bert and Ernie are gay. Two: you are not gonna die a virgin, not on my watch.”
    – Dean to Cas
  27. “No doubt – endings are hard. But then again… nothing ever really ends, does it?”
    – Chuck Shurley to himself and us . * WHERE THE FUCK ARE YOU NOW ? *
  28. ” How can you sleep at night ? ”
    “On silk sheets, rolling naked in money”
    – Sam and Bella
  29. ” Can I shoot her ?”
    ” Not in public ”
    – Sam and Dean
  30. ” What is an angel without its wings ? ”
    – Hael to Cas
  31. ” It’s called Anime and it’s an art form”
    – Dean to Sam on ” Asia Cartoon ” xD
  32. ” I learnt that from the pizza man ”
    – Cas
  33. ” The angels are watching over you ”
    – Mary to Dean * break down so hard and cry my heart out *
  34. ” Who is Jensen ? ”
    – Jensen Ackles in gag reel * I JUST LOVE IT😄 *
  35. “When you were little, couldn’t have been more than five, you just started asking questions. How come we didn’t have a mom? Why did we always have to move around? Where’s Dad? I remember I begged you: “Quit asking, Sammy. You don’t want to know.” I just wanted you to be a kid, just for a little while longer. Always tried to protect you. Keep you safe. Dad didn’t even have to tell me. It was just always my responsibility, you know? It’s like I had one job. I had one job, and I screwed it up. I blew it, and for that, I’m sorry. I guess that’s what I do. I let down the people I love. You know, I let Dad down, and now I guess I’m just supposed to let you down, too. How can I? How am I supposed to live with that? What am I supposed to do? Sammy? What am I supposed to do? ”
    – Dean * kill myself for this *
  36.  DO I EVEN NEED TO WRITE THE WHOLE FUCKING NARRATION OF CHUCK FOR ” THE END ” HERE ??? “
  37. ” Angel condom ”
    – Dean in a mid conversation with Zachariah
  38. “Sorry, you have me confused with the other angel. You know, the one in the dirty trench coat who’s in love with you.”
    -Balthazar to Dean about Cas
  39. “Cas, I know you’re in there. I know you can hear me. Cas, it’s me. We’re family. We need you. I need you.”
    – Dean to Cas
  40. ” Cas, buddy, I need you ”
    – Destiel . YEP .
  41. ” Gabriel . They called me Gabriel”
    – Gabriel

O…. I have too many quotes from SPN… Hope you like it , and see you soon🙂  And you knwo what, we are the fandom of gif . I can find a gif for EVERY FUCKING QUOTES UP THERE- Day Dreamer

Leave a Reply

