Day Dreamers’ Update

Published August 7, 2013 by Day Dreamer

Hello folks, this is Night Dreamer. Long time no see huh * throwing confetti *

I’m here once again , and would love to inform you Day Dreamer has change her tumblr url to : http://sweet-cotton-candies.tumblr.com/

I’m about to delete my tumblr since I’m not using it that much, so, any requests or question to me , please inform me through her ask box. We welcome everyone .

Please don’t ignore us :(((

– Night Dreamer –

Leave a Reply

