YAOI DAY – Doujinshi

Published August 1, 2013 by Day Dreamer

Photos using are not mine

Did I need to say ANYTHING ELSE ??? 

IT’S FRUKING YAOI DAY EVERYONE XDDD 

HAPPY YAOI DAY❤

NOW , TO THE FANGIRL’S MOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I MEAN, YAOI’S SPAM XDDDDDDDDD

.

  1. USUK❤ XDDDDDDDD with most of their doujinshi are R18, I’m not OLD enough to read them yet * mom, dad, I’m sorry, I read all of them T.T *
    I recommend Telephone S*x Now and Only It xD The boy who cried wolf is also great, and World Ends Boyfriend xDDD
    But for normal one, well, Rainbow-ism and From New World With Love xD Prepare some tissues ladies  xD
    .
    1350_706498809367511_1629645338_n
    .
  2. Well, for SuFin – SwedenxFinland , their love is cute and they don’t have much R18 doujinshi, fanfiction, well, I didn’t read much xD
    But I recommend F-S-M-G-H xD It’s a rare R18 one, but trust me, EVERYTHING of SuFin is full of love and cuteness❤
    .
    sunset_and_sufin_by_finnish_fall-d39lw5f.
  3. For ScotlandxUK , they deserve more love peeps T.T They don’t have many doujinshi but all of them are absolutely great !
    I only found out and read 3 if them , they’re : Trap Doors, Kill or be Killed and Loo-li, Loo-li, Lai lai and non of them are R18 . But they are rare and beautiful T.T
    .

    .
  4. D18 , I didn’t post much about this WONDERFUL pair from Reborn yet but mein gott, believe me , I read their doujinshi WAYYYY before I read KHR . They have loving , angst , * cough * S&M and LOTSSSSS MORE. They’re a lovely pair xD I got about more than 100 downloaded  in my laptop xD
    Trust me, EVERYTHING of them are good, read them all❤ But I highly recommend you guys to read EVERYTHING that was by Lion Punch T.T Mein gott, if I got enough money, I would by at least one of her doujinshi, they are pure love. 
    insieme_000.
  5. 6927, I’m now a translator for a 6927 fourum :3 I like their story, but honestly, I don’t enjoy them much >< But they’re good anyway, I don’t know much but I recommend read doujinshi of circle : Pink Peach. And I haven’t read any R18 doujinshi of them , yet xD
    img001.
  6. And Hotsuma x Shusei, I know, I’m so into this series and I’m sad that this manga/anime didn’t deserve what it should deserve. I mean , I didn’t find many fans out there :( 
    Okay, because the size of the fandom, I cannot find ANY doujinshi for this couple, but I read  lot of their fanfic lately. And I strongly recommend ” Chain ” by Joule Sweet on fanfiction.net 
    It brought tears to my eyes T.T They have so many great one shot and fanfiction from R18 to G xD 
    .
    * Night Dreamer – the awesome one who ‘s checking the blog : His pants’s button is missing. Enough to make Day Dreamer gone wild >:D* 
    3.
  7. HarDra or Drarry or whatnever, Harry is the seme :3 This lovely pair don’t have much doujinshi or R18 but they have awesome fanfic. I love all of them but especially Back To Tommorow by Kao Rei❤
    .
    00cover.
  8. SebasCiel, well, both me and Night Dreamer aren’t into shota-con yaoi so we didn’t read much, we just adore the love that both of them give to each others and how Ciel being tsundere xD But I think that His Butler, Lustful is a nice one😡 It has nice drawing and the plot is good. Also, Mary , Sweet Pain and Kurohitsuji :3
    00_cover
    So that’s it, this is Day Dreamers, we wish you a happy Yaoi day :3 And enjoy it xD
    – Day Dreamer
    – Night Dreamer –
    * log out *❤

Leave a Reply

