[Diary] Fandoms – Hetalia Axis Power

Published July 22, 2013 by Day Dreamer

Photos using in this entry are not mine.

I have a feeling that I will fill this blog up with diary entries😄

So, today, it’s about fandoms. It will be multi entries , so be aware xD

Fandom means the fans of a sport or famous person. I will add ” anything ” in the definition of it since I think we can be a fan of anything we like🙂

So, now my entries today is about

MY FANDOMS – PART 1 : AXIS POWER HETALIA

.

.

Well, it’s easy to know that I’m a really big fan of Axis Power Hetalia, a manga, anime series about bunch of ( gay ) countries in human figures XD 

Your favorite character(s)  ?

I love all of the characters but I have some kind of unhealthy obsessions with these  characters :

549675_586294418056292_1676820699_n

England – United Kingdom or Arthur Kirkland

tumblr_m7ypzuuthr1rcavt9o1_500

United State of America or Alfred F. Jones

47811_588614141157653_1370164464_n

Kingdom of Scotland , yep , he is not even a canon character yet xD

Kingdom of Sweden or Berwald Oxenstierna 

Well, and I have a huge crush on his language . Swedish is such an interesting language to me😄

31556_595636620455405_1414551175_n

AND THE AWESOME ONE , KINGDOM OF PRUSSIA. YOU CAN UNDERSTAND WHY XDDDDDDDDDD

.

How and When did I got to know about this fandom ?

I love history way long before I know about Hetalia, I love history, but I just cannot concentrate on History lessons at school. Why ? I really don’t like the way my History teacher in  Grade 7 taught me😦 So, I gave up on History . And then, one fine spring/summer day I heard this one  wonderful person using some Hetalia’s references and I designed to found out more about it, and well, now I’m having my interest back and I enjoy doing my History’s research , and luckily, in my last school year, I met my awesome History teacher who made me even more obsessed with the series by answers all silly history questions of mine and Night Dreamer ^^

.

My OTPs ?

Ready for massive OTPs guys😄 I ship them A LOT😄

1001217_490999817648370_231047232_n

USUK or USAxUK 

Arthur Kirkland x Alfred F. Jones

Needless to say huh XDDD

maxresdefault

ScotlandxUK or ScotlandxBritannia

Oh, this is my headcanon , Britannia to me is the oldest brothers of the UK’s family and he looks exactly like England but he’s crazier and more well, scarier since he’s such a powerful empire, but he fell as England grew up. So yeah… 

tumblr_ln7yeolkdp1qep59y

SUFIN !!!!!! IT’S FRUKING CANON XDDDD 

Sweden and Finland❤ I’m role playing as Finland so I love this pair just A LOT😄

PruCan

yep, I ship them , hard, and I believe they are Jack Frost’s parents since Canada is so freaking cold xD 

21994_637675642918169_563435082_n

PruAus 

Don’t blame me xD I love Prussia’s relationship with the Bocchan ~ * slap myself * 

Yep, I just ship them so hard that Night Dreamer swore once that she will slap me if I ever mention about PruAus in our conversations xD

321367_238212746320381_240104917_n

England self-cest 

NO NEED EXPLANATION * fly away *

3573_2956313482404_906710186_n

GerIta

 No need to say why . I just love Ita-chan’s adorableness and Doitsu’s reaction to it😄

37024_600468233305577_470782179_n

DenNor – Your arguments are invalid xDDD

Although I DID ship SuDen, ONCE , but DenNor … they will be my OTP like forever xD

I think I have more, but I just cannot recall all of my Hetalia’s OTPs . So yep😀

.

Which ‘s / ‘re your favorite Hetalia’s  anime episodes ?

Do I need to say anything else T^T

xDDDDDD It’s hilarious❤ It’s also my favorite history era, so yep :3

.

Your favorite Hetalia’s cosplayer(s) ?

cb68e3d0986d11e2850422000a1f9a85_7

Her name is Cim, and she is in this AWESOME cosplay group called VandettA Cosplay

My phone screen saver was once her America’s cosplay. I just have a huge crush on her:/ And her cosplay group 

They inspire me to have my first cosplay which will be finish in about a month or two xD

50b2aa629d5a11e2aea022000a9d0ee7_7

VandettA Cosplay 

11905_607276145949526_2018188667_n

She is Onewiinged and she’s in CrimsonHours Cosplay

I really like her cosplay . No words can explain it xD

cengland_by_czeyn-d478vf0

CZeyn , well, HE MADE ME FALL IN LOVE WITH SWEDEN  SO YOUR ARGUMENTS ONE MORE INVALID !!!

He’s in the awesome cosplay group called FarbrorEsterPojkar who made The Nordics Series on YT.

austria_is_mine_by_accado-d5mghm9

Wonderneepoos 

They are a group of 2 guys. AND I LOVE THEM ALL XDDD

Their accents are brilliants and CMVs are so freaking cool. 

I love the way they put so much efforts in their cosplay and I hope that they will be more well know xD Believe me, they are super awesome. Not like Prussia but AWESUMMM ~~~

My current phone screen saver is their photo xDD

.

Why do you love this fandom ?

Well, Hetalia’s fandom are absolute the most active and insane fandom that I ever into xD I love everything of it, even the weeboos, because I once a weeboo, so, I think they deserve a chance to change themselves. Time can fix EVERYTHING . Hetalia characters, they teach me how to love and beloved, what’s friendship is, and so many lovely things that I cannot recall. They are just too wonderful. I love everything of them, everything they made. I step into this fandom for a year now and I never regret the moment I clicked on wiki’s link for Axis Power Hetalia series.

Leave a Reply

